Skip to content

polaroid week

11/05/2010



Last week was Spring Polaroid Week 2010 and it was an absolute blast! These are a few of my submissions, and you can see the whole set over here.

It was so inspiring to see all the amazing work people submitted to the pool. A week filled with passion and beauty was exactly what I needed, and I’ll be looking forward to the next ‘roid week (hopefully with new film to play with too). Do yourself a favor, and check out a few of my personal faves from the week.

I’m also super excited to announce that I’ll be selling a selection of my original polaroids in the shop later this week! Some of my favorites from Polaroid Week (see above), along with a few others will be available to purchase for a very limited time, so stay tuned!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/05/2010 12:03

    Im totally diggin’ them all.

  2. 11/05/2010 12:45

    these photos are beautiful! i really like the one with the cat, the landscape one is awesome too… Def need to get involved during the next roid week

  3. 11/05/2010 18:05

    the light in your shots is so beautiful.

    sadly, i missed polaroid week this time round but hope to play next time.

  4. 11/05/2010 21:18

    I specially like the one of the cat

  5. Ashley Erin permalink
    14/05/2010 08:24

    Polaroid week is always so amazing! The photos, the people, the beauty… all so wonderful. I loved your Polaroid week submissions, mist and kitties, what more could you ask for when taking pictures? :)

  6. 25/05/2010 09:37

    Love, love, love. The last one of the tree makes my heart turn into complete mush. The kitty looks JUST like my Mabel!

    Your work is amazing.

Leave a Reply

