Skip to content

flickr love

21/07/2009

I haven’t done this for a while, but I’m really loving my faves right now. And this lady is just so damn inspiring. Lets spread some love shall we?

faves_3


{left to right}
1. untitled 2. taste test 3. untitled 4. i do have weapons 5. two 6. go, into the light 7. untitled 8. I’m hoping, with this shot of laura, you can feel the wind, if only a wee bit 9. untitled
{please note, the above photos belong to the artist identified in each link here}

All these talented people inspire me and teach me new things everyday. This is just a sample, if you’d like to have a look at the rest of my faves, you can find them here.

Hope the week treats you nice!

xo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 21/07/2009 14:31

    the shots are just lush and gorgeous

  2. 23/07/2009 04:10

    oh these are lovely. i like the way you group things.

  3. 22/08/2009 10:15

    This is such intense magic.

Leave a Reply

