Skip to content

Dear Sir/Madame

16/06/2009

I know it’s been a while, I’ve been a little absent. But I have a good excuse… I just spent the last couple of weeks on the other side of the pacific with this lovely lady. I had an amazing time and took about a million photos, and I’ll be doing more posting about it very soon. Lets just say for now, I’m very lucky to have found such a wonderful best friend. Leah is one of my favorite people. ever.

the lovely lady herself

the lovely lady herself

little things, travel, grand adventures and fur friends

little things, travel, grand adventures and fur friends


empty_but_full

childsplay


I fell in love with a city, made special friends (some furry, some not), experienced beautiful places, tried wonderful food and laughed till it hurt. A pretty damn good holiday.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 16/06/2009 18:08

    It was the best holiday ever.

    I love you, lady. You are the best friend a beast could ask for.

    See? Crabs can totally fly. xoxoxox

  2. 17/06/2009 17:15

    Hi Ash! So glad to see you back home! Let me know when we can catch up as I am dieing to hear about your adventures and want to give you a bear hug :)

  3. 18/06/2009 02:16

    these are gorgeous ash. sounds like such a fun holiday!

  4. Ash permalink*
    18/06/2009 09:00

    love you, beast. xox

    hi jay dee! I’ll email you, we’ll catch up very soon :)

    thanks claire!

  5. 22/06/2009 15:32

    Oh, it HAS been quite without you around Ash! But your absence has been worth it to see all the pics you have taken on your adventures… Keep them coming:)

  6. 25/06/2009 14:59

    my goodness, such *gorgeous* photos. so glad to stumble upon your blog…

  7. 02/07/2009 10:17

    Sounds pretty darn good to me. Where can I get me one of those?

  8. 02/07/2009 12:18

    Gorgeous work. Glad I found your blog. Count me a regular. :)

Leave a Reply

