Skip to content

a visual feast

22/04/2009

Life has been a little on the crazy side lately, not leaving me much time to read my favorite blogs or do much posting myself. But I had to stop in to say hi, and to share a little of my copy of this…

ls_cover
ls_spread1
ls_spread21
ls_spread2


The latest Lines & Shapes. This is Just a little peak of some of my favorite bits, so if you want to see some more you’ll have to go buy it here. This is the first copy I’ve seen, and now that I have, I know I’m going to go back and buy all the back issues.

hi

xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. hellosweetworld permalink
    23/04/2009 02:28

    What a great new find. Looks interesting. I’ll definately check it out! Thanks.

  2. 24/04/2009 02:54

    looks lovely, of course.

    just found your blog — loving it.

Leave a Reply

