Skip to content

Smile worthy

06/04/2009

A few things that made me smile this weekend…

image_set_060409

{left to right}

1. Little people having seemingly serious conversations and making no sense at all.
2. The cake my Sister made for my Niece’s first birthday, so adorable and made with so much love.
3. How could you not smile in the face of such blindingly happy yellow?
4. My cheeky Niece.

What makes you smile?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/04/2009 16:54

    Oh man. So much cute. And that cake!

    Happy 1st, little adorable one!

    This weekend, I smiled about:
    1. Amazing perfect weather
    2. Cupcakes, cupcakes, and more cupcakes
    3. The possibility of a new camera
    4. Flea market finds
    5. Doing the hardest thing ever and having it work out for the best

    oh duh

    6. Wonderful friends and adventures on the horizon!

    xoxox

  2. hellosweetworld permalink
    07/04/2009 05:59

    That cake is awesome! So cute.

    I smiled about sleeping late, lots of sunshine, using my camera and good eats this weekend! Yay!

  3. 09/04/2009 05:36

    Adorable pictures! :D May I ask in what country you live? :), If it’s the U.S. please do tell me more about the way of life there! :D *Me loves America* :D

    • Ash permalink*
      09/04/2009 17:16

      Thanks Leonard, I live in Australia :)

  4. 18/04/2009 05:56

    that cake is the best i have ever see. a dream for any little (or big) girl! what dreamy images you have. i just found you on flickr . beautiful work!

Leave a Reply

